Probleme mit der Registrierung?

This article is for an older version of CCC. You can find the latest version here.
Printer-Friendly Version
Product: 
ccc4

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  1. Wie erhalte ich meine Informationen zur Registrierung? Ich habe CCC bereits gekauft, nutze es inzwischen jedoch mit einem anderen Benutzerkonto.
  2. Was soll ich tun, wenn ich meine Informationen zur Registrierung nicht abrufen kann?
  3. Wenn ich auf die Schaltfläche zur Registrierung klicke, sagt mein Browser, dass er diese komisch aussehende URL nicht öffnen kann.
  4. Wie registriere ich CCC mit einem Klick?
  5. Wie gebe ich den CCC Registrierungscode manuell ein?
  6. Ich habe immer noch Probleme. Wo erhalte ich Hilfe?

Wie erhalte ich meine Informationen zur Registrierung? Ich habe CCC gekauft, es gibt aber an, dass es nicht registriert ist.

Wenn Sie eine Aufforderung zum Kauf von CCC sehen, Sie das Programm jedoch bereits gekauft haben, können Sie Ihre Registrierungsinformationen auf unserer Webseite abrufen. Geben Sie dort einfach die E-Mail-Adresse an, mit der Sie CCC gekauft haben, und wir senden Ihnen Ihre Registrierungsdaten erneut per E-Mail zu. Über die Schaltfläche in dieser E-Mail können Sie CCC direkt registrieren (kein Kopieren und Einfügen von Registrierungscodes erforderlich).

Ihr Registrierungscode ist mit dem Namen und der E-Mail verbunden, die beim Kauf der Lizenz angegeben wurden. Wenn Sie E-Mail-Adresse oder Name falsch eingegeben haben (Großschreibung ist wichtig), wird die Lizenz als ungültig angezeigt.

Damit die Lizenzinformationen korrekt angewandt werden, öffnen Sie einfach die Lizenz-E-Mail und klicken Sie auf „Click Here to Register CCC“ (Hier klicken zum Registrieren von CCC), um die Registrierung durchzuführen (bei Aufforderung wählen Sie CCC als Programm zum Öffnen).

Was soll ich tun, wenn ich meine Informationen zur Registrierung nicht abrufen kann?

Es gibt mehrere mögliche Gründe: z. B. könnten Sie keinen Zugriff mehr auf das E-Mail-Konto haben, mit dem Sie CCC ursprünglich gekauft haben, oder Sie erinnern sich nicht mehr, welche E-Mail-Adresse sie beim Kauf angegeben haben. Wenn Sie Ihre Registrierungsinformationen nicht automatisch abfragen können, müssen wir Ihren Kauf überprüfen. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage zur Hilfe bei der Registrierung. Wir kümmern uns schnellstmöglich darum.

Wenn ich auf die Schaltfläche zur Registrierung klicke, sagt mein Browser, dass er diese komisch aussehende URL nicht öffnen kann.

Wenn Sie in der erhaltenen E-Mail auf „Click Here to Register CCC“ klicken (Hier klicken zum Registrieren von CCC), und eine Meldung „Safari kann com.bombich.ccc.lic://blah-blah-blah nicht öffnen, weil macOS Internetadressen, die mit com.bombich.ccc.lic beginnen, nicht erkennt“, dann ist CCC noch nicht als das Programm definiert, das diese URLs verarbeiten soll. Üblicherweise ist CCC für diese URLs festgelegt, wenn Sie CCC starten. Stellen Sie also sicher, dass Sie CCC heruntergeladen und auf Ihrem Mac geöffnet haben, wenn Sie die Registrierung durchführen. Wenn Sie CCC (3.5 oder neuer) bereits geöffnet haben und diese Meldung weiterhin erscheint, geben Sie die Registrierungsdaten manuell ein, oder wenden Sie sich für Hilfe an uns.

Wie registriere ich CCC mit einem Klick?

Bebilderte Schritt-für-Schritt Anweisungen zur Registrierung.

Wie gebe ich den CCC Registrierungscode manuell ein?

Bebilderte manuelle Schritt-für-Schritt Anweisungen zur Registrierung.

Ich habe immer noch Probleme. Wie bekomme ich Hilfe bei meiner Registrierung?

Wir helfen Ihnen gern. Melden Sie sich bei uns über das Formular für Hilfe bei der Registrierung, und wir helfen Ihnen schnellstmöglich bei der Fehlerbehebung.

Trouble Applying Your Registration Information?

This article is for an older version of CCC. You can find the latest version here.
Printer-Friendly Version
Product: 
ccc4

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How do I retrieve my registration information? I paid for CCC in the past, but now I'm trying to use CCC under another user account.
  2. What if I can't retrieve my registration information?
  3. When I click on the button to apply my registration settings, my browser says that it can't open this weird-looking URL.
  4. Why did Firefox report "Corrupted Content Error" when I clicked on the button to apply my registration settings?
  5. How do I register CCC in one click?
  6. How do I manually enter a CCC registration code?
  7. I'm still having trouble. How do I get someone to help me?

How do I retrieve my registration information? I bought CCC, but it says that I'm unregistered.

If you see a prompt to purchase CCC and you have paid for CCC in the past, you can retrieve your registration information at our website. Simply provide the email address that you used when you paid for CCC, and we'll send your registration information via email. A button in the email will instantly register CCC (no copying/pasting of registration codes is required).

Your registration code is tied to the name and email provided when the license was purchased. If your email or name are entered incorrectly (capitalization matters!), the license will show as invalid.

To ensure that the license information is applied correctly, just open your license email and click on the "Click Here to Register CCC" button to automatically apply the settings (if prompted, select CCC as the application to use when opening the link).

What if I can't retrieve my registration information?

There are several reasons that this might happen, e.g. you don't have access to the email account you used when you originally paid for CCC or you don't remember which email you used. If you can't automatically retrieve your registration information, we need to verify your previous purchase. Please submit a request for registration assistance and we'll work it out as quickly as possible.

When I click on the button to apply my registration settings, my browser says that it can't open this weird-looking URL.

If you click on the "Click Here to Register CCC" button in the email that you received from us and you get a message similar to "Safari can't open com.bombich.ccc.lic://blah-blah-blah because macOS doesn't recognize Internet addresses starting with com.bombich.ccc.lic", that means that CCC hasn't yet been registered as the application that handles those URLs. Typically CCC is registered as that URL handler when you launch CCC, so be sure that you have downloaded CCC and opened it on the Mac where you're trying to apply the registration settings. If you have already opened CCC (3.5 or later) and you're still getting this message, try entering the registration values manually, or contact us for assistance.

Why did Firefox report "Corrupted Content Error" when I clicked on the button to apply my registration settings?

Firefox Corrupted Content Error

There's definitely not a "network protocol violation" going on here. Rather, this is a Firefox bug that has surfaced periodically over the years. The URL works perfectly fine in any other browsers, and even different versions of Firefox. As of this writing, the bug (present in Firefox 49.0.1) should be resolved in Firefox version 50.0, slated for release in November 2016.

To work around the Firefox shortcoming, copy and paste that URL into Safari instead.

How do I register CCC in one click?

View step-by-step one-click registration directions, complete with pictures.

How do I manually enter a CCC registration code?

View step-by-step manual registration directions, complete with pictures.

I'm still having trouble. How do I get someone to help me with my registration?

We're here to help. Just contact us via this Registration Assistance form, and we will help you sort it out as quickly as possible.